Blood is Thicker Than Water CD (1991)

In stock
Product Details

The 1991 album from The Triplets that features hits such as "You Don't Have To Go Home Tonight", songs like "Sunrise", "Spanish Surrender", the title track "Blood is Thicker Than Water".

Tracks include:

1.) Dancing in the Shadows
2.) Light A Candle
3.) You Don't Have To Go Home Tonight
4.) So Hard
5.) Sunrise
6.) Blood Is Thicker Than Water
7.) Spanish Surrender"
8.) If I Could Only Make You Love Me
9.) Where Were You When I Needed You
10.) Reminds Me Of You
11.) Pyramids Of Pleasure

Save this product for later